Contacts

Topan LLP Headquarters

Adress
11 Ruzheinikov Street, Uralsk, Kazakhstan
Tel.:
 +7 (7112) 28-41-42
 +7 (7112) 28-11-66
 +7 (7112) 28-40-10
Fax: +7 (7112) 28-18-77
E-mail:
 news@topan.kz
 info@topan.kz
 Lab@topan.kz

Almaty office

Adress
Office 37, 10th floor, 157 Abay Avenue, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (7112) 933-203
E-mail: Azamat.Akhmenkeyev@topan.kz

Atyrau office

Adress
5, Alipov str., Atyrau, Kazakhstan
Tel.:
 +7 (7112) 933-201
 +7 (7122) 317-336
E-mail: Serik.Talgatov@topan.kz

Aktau office

Adress
Office 11, block 33, district 13, Aktau, Kazakhstan
Tel.:
 +7 (7292) 34-44-06
 +7 (7112) 933-200
Mob.:
 +7 701 533 8233
 +7 701 558 29 99
E-mail:
 Shattyk.Zharkemov@topan.kz
 Bayan.Tuiebayeva@topan.kz

Topan Global Engineering Limited LLC

Adress
WS #13,14. First Floor, Incubator Building, Masdar City, Abu Dhabi
Mob.: +971 2 556 45 34
E-mail: info@tgel.ae

TOPAN Workshop

Adress
7/1, Demokraticheskaya, Uralsk, Kazakhstan
Tel.:
 +7 (7112) 933-325
 +7 (7112) 933-327
E-mail: Sergei.Asmolov@topan.kz

TOPAN Warehouse

Adress
Zhelayevo industrial park, Kazakhstan
Tel.:
 +7 (7112) 933-334
 +7 (7112) 933-335
E-mail: Gennadiy.Piven@topan.kz

Aksay office

Adress
Tungush production base, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (7112) 933-205
Mob.: +7 777 646 03 62
E-mail: aksai.MikhailTuturov@topan.kz

Feedback

The letter with summary of product and the link to the current page will be sent to specified email address.

Protection from automated form filling*

* - required fields